aboutusup
scheduleup
musicup
Privateup
Latestup

T

Soul, Rock and Blues

Check us out on Facebook

4rhythmrockers@gmail.com

Need directions to nightclubs

getgif

Audio and Video on our MUSIC page

 

 

Fri - Sept 24 - Hammerstones - (8:00-12:00)

Sat - Sept 25 - Private - (Duo)

Thu - September 30 - Candicci’s - 6:30-9:30) (Duo)

Fri - Oct 8 - Attic Music Bar - (9:00 - 1:00)

Sat - Oct 9 - HiWay 61 Roadhouse - (7:00 -10:00) - (Duo)

Wed - Oct 13 - KT’s Saloon - (8:00-11:00) - (Duo)

Thu - October 14 - Candicci’s - 6:30-9:30) (Duo)

Fri - Oct 15 - KT’s Saloon - (8:30-12:30)

Sat - Oct 16 - Private

Fri - Oct 22 - Hammerstones - (8:00-12:00)

Thu - October 28 - Candicci’s - (6:30-9:30) (Duo)

Joe Garnier - solo piano - Every Sunday

Highway 61 Roadhouse - (Webster Groves) - brunch - 11am - 2pm

Click here for info on

Rhythm Rockers Duo

(Joe and Marty)